Super Mario Maker Review (9.2/10)

Today, I will be reviewing Super Mario Maker. I don’t even have a backstory to this one, so lets just dive in

I thought that a game where anyone could do anything with Mario was a good thing. But when I mean anyone, I mean a 2 year old, and when I mean anything, I mean a cookie cutter version of a death trap. I honestly think that Super Mario Maker has a lot of work to do, and still can’t compete with a rom hacker’s work. I really like all of the user created levels, but they all have the same feel. to finish this review, I give it a 9.2/10.

Leave a Reply

